If we succeed, we succeed together. Your input is invaluable to this process. Below is a list of Task Force Committee Members and Branch Leads. Connect with us if you have ideas, questions or need further information.

850-329-0554

Task Force Committee Members

Bay County
Commissioner Robert Carroll – Task Force Chairman
rcarroll@baycountyfl.gov

City of Panama City
Mayor Greg Brudnicki
gbrudnicki@pcgov.org

City of Springfield
Mayor Ralph Hammond
rhammond@springfield.fl.gov

City of Panama City Beach
Councilman Paul Casto
paulcasto@pcbgov.com

City of Lynn Haven
Commissioner Dan Russell
comm_russell@cityoflynnhaven.com

City of Parker
Mayor Rich Musgrave
richmusgrave@cityofparker.com

City of Mexico Beach
Councilwoman Linda Albrecht
l.albrecht@mexicobeachgov.com

City of Callaway
Mayor Pam Henderson
mayorhenderson@cityofcallaway.com

Bay County Schoolboard
Chairman Steve Moss
mossst@bay.k12.fl.us

Branch Leads

Economic Recovery Branch
Will Cramer
willcramer@gmail.com

Health & Social Service Branch
Bill Husfelt
husfewv@bay.k12.fl.us

Housing Branch
Michael Johnson
mjohnson@pcgov.org

Infrastructure Branch
Keith Bryant
kbryant@baycountyfl.gov

Natural & Cultural Resources Branch
Dan Rowe
drowe@visitpanamacitybeach.com

Planning & Capacity Building Branch
Ian Crelling
icrelling@baycountyfl.gov

Copyright © 2019 Recover Bay County